EU Cookie Compliance
authorFelip Manyer i Ballester <git@res-telae.cat>
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 11:47:09 +0000 (12:47 +0100)
committerFelip Manyer i Ballester <git@res-telae.cat>
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 11:58:09 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
commitba7a202eda90094f57db2cb41d8631974fceebf6
treeb2da6a12c9aa6966b6ddf607c0f57cf67ab56c3d
parentde6dea44ccb15702ccd97aba119a33d48f3bbe36
EU Cookie Compliance
composer.json
composer.lock
config/sync/core.extension.yml
config/sync/core.menu.static_menu_link_overrides.yml
config/sync/eu_cookie_compliance.settings.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
config/sync/language/ca/eu_cookie_compliance.settings.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
config/sync/language/en/eu_cookie_compliance.settings.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
config/sync/user.role.anonymous.yml
config/sync/user.role.authenticated.yml